Kontakt

PN Erhvervsbyg
Eriksvej 11
8960 Randers SØ

Tlf. 87 44 03 33
Fax 87 11 03 34

E-mail: pn@pnerhvervsbyg.dk

Claus Mulvad Madsen
Direktør
claus@tpn.dk

Tlf: 40 71 41 12​

Michael Jacobsen
Projekt-/byggeleder
Medejer
michael@tpn.dk

Tlf: 22 62 86 88​

Benny Thomsen
Leder af serviceafdeling
Medejer
benny@tpn.dk
Tlf: 20 76 68 77

Morten Pedersen
Projekt-/byggeleder
morten@tpn.dk
Tlf: 29 21 64 40

Peter Bach
Projekt-/byggeleder
peter@tpn.dk
Tlf: 20 66 75 77

Inge Jensen
Bogholder / kontor
tpn@tpn.dk
Tlf: 87 11 03 33

Kasper Rytter
Kalkulation/ administration
kasper@tpn.dk
Tlf: 51 16 68 77

Lasse Birkedal Pedersen

Byggeleder

lasse@tpn.dk

​Tlf: 2878 1298

PN Erhvervsbyg

Eriksvej 11,

8960 Randers SØ

Tlf.: 87 44 03 33

Fax: 87 11 03 34

pn@pnerhvervsbyg.dk

Fra første spadestik til nøglefærdigt byggeri